Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Open Educational Resources Initiative (OERI): Previous Round (Fall 2017 Courses)

Mini-Grant Application Rubric

The OERI Review Committee, comprised of representatives of the library and other campus faculty and staff interested in supporting open educational resources, will review grant proposals. Please see the rubric below for specific criteria.

OERI Review Committee

  • Rosemary Ahmadi (IT)
  • Matt Bejune (Library)
  • Sue Foo (Center for Teaching & Learning)
  • Vicki Gruzynski (Library)
  • Shu Qian (Library)
  • Ryan Forsythe (Vice President for Enrollment Management)
  • Kristina Rearick (Institutional Research)

Winners of OERI Grant

Winner(s) Department
Christina Santana English
Tona Hangen History and Political Science
Don Vescio English
Karl Wurst Computer Science
Cleve Wiese English
Roger Greenwell Biology
Robert Brooks Criminal Justice
Elena Braynova Computer Science
Dan Hunt Communication