Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Staff Directory: Library Staff

List of all full time library staff and librarians

Staff Directory

Administration

Matt Bejune

Executive Director
Office: L-206B 
Phone: (508) 929-8526 
mbejune@worcester.edu

Christina Petruzzi

Assistant to the Executive Director, Clerk IV
Office: L-206A 
Phone: (508) 929-8521 
cpetruzzi1@worcester.edu

Access Services

Jorge Brown

Access Services Librarian, Associate Librarian
Office: L-239A
Phone: (508) 929-8531

jbrown28@worcester.edu

Lisa Blair

Interlibrary Loan Assistant, Library Assistant III
Office: L-201B
Phone: (508) 929-8523

lblair@worcester.edu

Michael Dennis

Circulation Assistant, Library Assistant III
Office: L-201B
Phone: (508) 929-8524
mdennis@worcester.edu

Zach Washburn

Access Services Assistant, Library Assistant II
Office: L-201B
Phone: (508) 929-8525
zwashburn@worcester.edu

Archives

Ross Griffiths

Archives and Special Collections Librarian, Associate Librarian
Office: L-328A
Phone: (508) 929-8391
rgriffiths@worcester.edu

Electronic Resources

William Lundmark

Electronic Resources Librarian, Associate Librarian
Office: L-226
Phone: (508) 929-8897
wlundmark@worcester.edu

Kate Marcinowski

Electronic Resources Assistant, Library Assistant III
Office: L-226
Phone: (508) 929-8429
kmarcinowski@worcester.edu

Teaching and Learning

Vicki Gruzynski

Teaching & Learning Librarian, Associate Librarian
Office: L-212
Phone: (508) 929-8528
vgruzynski@worcester.edu

Shu Qian

Teaching & Learning Librarian, Associate Librarian
Office: L-214
Phone: (508) 929-8511
sqian@worcester.edu

Technical Services

William Shakalis

Cataloging Librarian, Associate Librarian

Office: L-239B
Phone: (508) 929-8676
wshakalis@worcester.edu

Megan Bocian-Pellicane

Cataloging Assistant, Library Assistant III

Office: L-204
Phone: (508) 929-8549
mbocian@worcester.edu

Linda Donahue

Acquisitions Assistant, Library Assistant III
Office: L-207
Phone: (508) 929-8540
ldonahue@worcester.edu

Mary McNamara

Technical Services Assistant, Library Assistant II
Office: L-204
Phone: (508) 929-8529
mmcnamara@worcester.edu