Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
One Search for all WSU Library Materials
Collins Spanish Dictionary
Provides wide-ranging coverage of contemporary Spanish and English, including examples and idioms.
Collins French Dictionary and Grammar
This edition of Collins French Dictionary & Grammar has been revised and updated to offer extensive and relevant coverage of today's English and French, with thousands of phrases and examples guiding the user to the most appropriate translation.
Collins Portuguese Dictionary
Contains complete and up-to-date coverage of all the words and phrases you need in Portuguese. Thousands of examples show how Portuguese is used in context.
Academic Search Complete
Scholarly and peer-reviewed articles (many full text) in an academic multi-disciplinary database covering all fields.
JSTOR is an online archive of scholarly journals which contains high-resolution, scanned images of journal issues and pages as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. Arts & Sciences Collection I, II and IV. This link also provides full text access to JSTOR Expanded Free Access Resources available through June 30, 2023, and JSTOR Open Access resources!
Britannica Spanish Edition: Escolar (K-8)
Spanish language elementary encyclopedia for grades K-8.