Organizational Dynamics : Find Articles and more

The world's definitive scholarly business database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. Coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.

Offers business and financial information for researchers at all levels. Coverage includes business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. Also provides information on 60,000 companies.

Analyze company performance and activity, industry events and trends as well as the latest in management, economics and politics. Access to a combination of broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, journals and company directory listings with full text and images available. Coverage from 1980 to present.

Public affairs and world issues with coverage from 1972 to the present. An index to over 1/2 million articles, books, government documents, Internet sites and documents from more than 120 countries. Obviously useful for global issues in business and economics.

Comprehensive suite of authoritative financial information. Contains data and annual reports for 10,000 public companies and their SEC filings; international companies and their annual reports. Expanded, in-depth, and detailed descriptions of public companies as they appear in the Mergent Manuals.

Scholarly and peer-reviewed articles (many full text) in an academic multi-disciplinary database covering all fields.

Search by Journal Title to identify which WSU Database has the full-text online.

Enter article title and other bibliographic information to locate full-text online.

If it is not in the WSU Library, use this form to get photocopies of articles from other libraries.

Is an online archive of scholarly journals which contains high-resolution, scanned images of journal issues and pages as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. Arts & Sciences Collection I, II and IV only.

LexisNexis is now NexisUni, with a more user-friendly search interface. Full-text documents from 10,000 news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications with a variety of flexible search options

Full text for more than 40 U.S. and International newspapers, 389 U.S. regional newspapers. Also provides full text TV and radio news transcripts.

Full text for over 1300 newspapers, news websites and blogs from leading publishers throughout the world.

Helps researchers analyze and organize a broad variety of data from a wide spectrum of sources on today's hottest social issues.