Skip to main content

Staff Directory: Staff Directory

List of all full time library staff and librarians

Staff Directory

Administration

Matt Bejune

Executive Director of the Library

Office: L-206B 
Phone: (508) 929-8526 
mbejune@worcester.edu

Christina Petruzzi

Assistant to the Executive Director

Office: L-206A 
Phone: (508) 929-8521 
cpetruzzi1@worcester.edu

 Access Services

Jorge Brown

Associate Librarian (Access Services)

Office: L-236A
Phone: (508) 929-8531

jorge.brown@worcester.edu

Lisa Blair

Evening Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Office: L-235
Phone: (508) 929-8523

lblair@worcester.edu

Michael Dennis

Evening Circulation Assistant

Office: L-235
Phone: (508) 929-8524
mdennis@worcester.edu

Bethany Popham

 Circulation Assistant

Office: L-235 
Phone: (508) 929-8525 
bpopham@worcester.edu

 Archives

Ross Griffiths

Associate Librarian (Archives and Liaison)

Office: L-328A
Phone: (508) 929-8391
rgriffiths@worcester.edu

 Teaching and Learning

Vicki Gruzynski

Assistant Librarian (Teaching & Learning)

Office: L-212
Phone: (508) 929-8528
vgruzynski@worcester.edu

Shu Qian

Assistant Librarian (Teaching & Learning)

Office: L-214
Phone: (508) 929-8511
sqian@worcester.edu

 Technical Services

Bill Lundmark

Associate Librarian (Electronic Resources)

Office: L-226
Phone: (508) 929-8897
wlundmark@worcester.edu

Katherine Marcinowski

Electronic Resources Assistant

Office: L-226
Phone: (508) 929-8429
kmarcinowski@worcester.edu

 

William Shakalis

Associate Librarian (Cataloging)

Office: L-236B
Phone: (508) 929-8676
wshakalis@worcester.edu

Linda Donahue

Acquisitions Assistant

Office: L-207
Phone: (508) 929-8540
ldonahue@worcester.edu

Mary McNamara

Technical Services Assistant

Office: L-328A
Phone: (508) 929-8529
mmcnamara@worcester.edu

Open Position

Cataloging Assistant