Skip to main content

Education Research Guide: Ask a Librarian

A good starting point for finding resources in education.

Need Help? Ask A Librarian!

  • Visit / Chat / Call Us
    • Research Help Desk -- 2nd floor at Learning Resource Center
      • Monday-Thursday: 9am to 4pm (Fall and Spring Semesters)
      • Friday: 9am to 1pm (Fall and Spring Semesters)
      • Chat with us (chat window on right)
      • Ask circulation desk to call out a librarian
      • Phone number: 1-508-929-8027
  • Text Us: 1-508-455-3428
  • Online Question Form
  • Make an Appointment with Subject Librarian (See the list below)
  • Check Our FAQ List

Chat With Your Librarian

Subject Librarian

Matt Bejune

mbejune@worcester.edu

508-929-8526

Psychology,

Visual & Performing Arts

Jorge Brown

jbrown28@worcester.edu

508-929-8531

Business Administration & Economics,

Liberal StudiesWomen's Studies

Ross Griffiths

rgriffiths@worcester.edu

508-929-8391

Ethnic StudiesGlobal Studies,

History & Political Science,  Urban Studies

Vicki Gruzynski

vgruzynski@worcester.edu

508-929-8528

Education,  First Year Seminar,  Honors Program,

Intensive English Language Institute,  World Languages

Bill Lundmark

wlundmark@worcester.edu

508-929-8897

Communication Science and Disorders,

Health Sciences,  Nursing,  Occupational Therapy

Shu Qian

sqian@worcester.edu

508-929-8511

Biology,  Chemistry,  Computer Science,

Earth/Environment & Physics,  EnglishMathematics

Bill Shakalis

wshakalis@worcester.edu

508-929-8676

CommunicationCriminal Justice,

Philosophy,  Sociology